ITS Administration

Amy Belew
abelew@utm.edu
Chief Information Officer Belew
Summer White
swhite89@utm.edu   
Business Manager                               Summer White
Matthew Adams
madams76@utm.edu
ITS Project Manager Matthew Adams

IT Infrastructure

Coy Hazlewood
chazlewo@utm.edu
Director Coy Hazlewood
Roger Elmore
relmore@utm.edu
Technical Specialist III elmore
Tommy Martin
tmartin@utm.edu
IT Administrator III
Systems Administrator
martin
Randall Newman
rnewman7@utm.edu
Manager Randall Newman
Brian Stubblefield
bstubble@utm.edu

IT Security Administrator
IT Administrator III

Stubblefield
Will Turner
wturner@utm.edu
IT Administrator IV turner
Bruce Harrison
harrison@utm.edu
IT Administrator IV
Senior Systems Administrator
Video Engineer
harrison
Shannon Null
snull@utm.edu
IT Administrator II
Systems Administrator
null
Steve Lemond
slemond@utm.edu
IT Analyst III
Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
lemond
Steven Robertson
srrobertson@utm.edu
IT Administrator III
Senior Computer Systems Specialist
robertson
Damon Belew
dbelew@utm.edu
IT Administrator II Damon Belew
Dusty Perocchi
dperocch@utm.edu
Technician Specialist David Prince

Web & Application Development and ITC

Craig Ingram
cingram@utm.edu
Director
UTM Webmaster
ingram
Bonnie Daniel
bdaniel@utm.edu
Instructional Technologist Bonnie Daniel
Chad McDaniel
cmcdan24@utm.edu
Instructional Technologist Chad McDaniel
Kurt Wesner
kwesner@utm.edu
Web Programmer Kurt Wesner
Rebekah Lewis
rlewis15@utm.edu
Web Programmer Rebekah Lewis
Scarlett McKinney
smckinne@utm.edu
IT Administrator IV
Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
Scarlett McKinney
Brenda Wright
brendaw@utm.edu
IT Administrator III
Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
wright
Josh Pullen
jpullen@utm.edu
IT Administrator II
Systems Analyst/Administrator
Josh Pullen
Larry Holder
lholder@utm.edu
IT Administrator IV
Senior Database Administrator
holder
Don Parr
dparr@utm.edu
IT Administrator III
Senior Systems Administrator
parr
Brett Whitson
brett@utm.edu
IT Administrator II
Systems Analyst/Administrator
Brett Whitson
Doug Bloodworth
dbloodworth@utm.edu
IT Administrator IV
Senior Systems Analyst/Administrator
bloodworth
Cody Thomason
cthoma84@utm.edu
IT Administrator III
Systems Analyst/Administrator
Cody Thomason
Donna Butler
dbutler@utm.edu
IT Supervisor II
Operations Supervisor
butler
Roger Roney
rroney@utm.edu
IT Assistant III
Operations Assistant
roney

Client Services and Support

Olivia Hazlewood 
olivia@utm.edu          
Director                                                Olivia Fernandez
Nathan Tolene
nathant@utm.edu
IT Administrator I
ECCE Distance Learning Administrator
tolene
Christy Bondurant
cbondura@utm.edu
IT Technologist III
Computer Help Desk
Christy Bondurant
Matt Adams
madams@utm.edu
IT Technologist III
Field Services
Matt Adams
Daryl Hawkins
dhawkins@utm.edu
IT Technologist III
MFD Services
Daryl Hawkins
Chad Brewer
cbrewe24@utm.edu
IT Technologist III
AV Technologist
Chad Brewer
Denver Crittendon
dcritten1@utm.edu
IT Technologist III
Field Services
Denver Crittendon
Ben Wolski
bwolski@utm.edu
IT Technologist III
AV Technologist
Ben Wolski